Board & Staff

Staff

A. Skipp Sanders, Ed.D.
Executive Director

Collections and Exhibitions

Asantewa Boakyewa
Associate Curator of Exhibitions

Deborah Nobles-McDaniel
Registrar/Collections Manager

Architectural Services

Dave Ferraro
Director of Architectural Services

Education

Lisa Crawley
Resource Center Manager
crawley@maamc.org

Erica M. Holmes
Visitor Services & Volunteers Manager
holmes@maamc.org

Terry N. Taylor
Educational Programs Coordinator
taylor@maamc.org

Joy L. Hall
Visitor Services & Volunteers Coordinator
hall@maamc.org

Development

Gail Clough
Director of Development
clough@maamc.org

Randi Norris
Development Manager
norris@maamc.org

Sales and Special Events

Cori A. Ramos
Director of Sales & Special Events
ramos@maamc.org

Malcolm Grimes
Special Events Assistant
specialevents@maamc.org

Marketing

Helen Yuen
Director of Marketing
yuen@maamc.org

Finance and Administration

Vaughan Hastings
Director of Finance and Administration
hastings@maamc.org

Bridget Lyday
Senior Accountant
lyday@maamc.org

Lisa A. Woods
Administration Manager
woods@maamc.org

Sandra F. Elmore
Receptionist
elmore@maamc.org

James L. Hawkins, Jr.
Security/Interim Facilities Manager
hawkins@maamc.org

Tyree C. Taft
Maintenance/AV Technician
avstaff@maamc.org

George E. Phillips, Jr.
Maintenance Technician
N/A

Joshua A. Hill
Maintenance Technician
N/A

 

Board of Directors

Andrew M. Bertamini
Regional President, Maryland Region
Leo V. Williams, III
Vice-Chair of the Board
Annette Palmer, Ph.D.
Chairperson, History & Geography
Leonard J. Attman
Attman Properties
Bradley S. Chambers
President – Medstar Union Memorial Hospital
Nathaniel E. Jones, Jr., Esq.
Jones & Associates, P.C.
Beverly A. Cooper
Vice President
Otis Warren, Jr.
C. Edith Booker, Ph.D.Peter G. Angelos, Esq.
President & Managing Principal
Charles M. Christian, Ph.D.
Commissioner
Roslyn L. Smith
Retired Human Resources Manager
Carla Hayden, Ph.D.
Treasurer of the Board
Roslyn L. Smith
Otis Warren, Jr. 
Constantine (Costas) Grimaldis
C. Grimaldis Gallery
Rosalyn Fugett Wiley, Ed.D.
Baltimore City Public Schools
Cheryl LaRoche, Ph.D.
Commissioner
Sandra Brock Jibrell
Secretary of the Board
Jeannette MillsTamara J. Devieux-Adams
Kevin HeerdtTheodore H. Mack
Chair, Maryland Commission on African American
Kathleen Pontone, Esq.
Principal Miles & Stockbridge
Victor C. March, Sr.
CEO
Leslie King-Hammond, Ph.D.
Chair of the Board
William Paul Coates
Black Classic Press/BCP Digital Printing
 William W. Mumby
DDS

Mayor’s ex-officio representative

Mayor Stephanie Rawlings-Blake
Executive Assistant: Elizabeth Koontz

Legal Council to Reginald F. Lewis Museum & the Board

Ms. Rieyn Delony
Counsel, MDP

Copyright © 2012-2013 Reginald F. Lewis Museum

Terms of Use

Photography/Video and Film Policy